• Nalanchira
  • Trivandrum, Kerala

Mathrubhoomi Club Fm Impact Award

Eloit07 May 2018 12 : 05 : PM

Navajeevan Bethany Vidyalaya receiving the Mathrubhoomi Club Fm Impact Award from the Honourable MP Dr. Shashi Tharoor and Sub Collector Dr. Divya S. Iyer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Red Day Celebration

Red Day Celebration

05 Jul 2017